AD-HOC HD is the cleaning company for the Belgian regions that you will not let pass. With more than 16 years of experience, the boss supervises the professional and qualified teams on each of your sites. Our recent company is active in various fields serving individuals and professionals. Discover all of our services: you will certainly appreciate our attention to details.

After Fire

Cleaning up after fire is currently considered a form of emergency clean up. The latter is necessary after a serious combustion or a risky outburst.

Fire is one of the most serious and destructive elements, its impact can destroy any property in minutes.

Cleaning after fire

Most of our environments, which are sources of fire, are made of plastics or materials impregnated with chemicals such as varnishes, paints, adhesives or thermal insulators.

The side effects of combustion are enormous amounts of chemical contaminants dangerous to health, compounds of polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (responsible for the formation of cancer), dioxins and furans and hydrochloric acid compounds. The gases given off in the form of smoke aggressively destroy metal parts, electronic devices and building materials.

Prolonged exposure to fire can permanently discolor window frames, machine housings and equipment.

In order to stop the negative impact of pollution on the environment, it is necessary to move quickly to the removal and neutralization of the resulting contamination.

The employees of the AD-HOC HD cleaning company are ready to perform a detailed inspection of the extent of the damage for you within hours from the moment of the expression of interest. During the on-site inspection, they will perform a number of detailed tests to diagnose the extent of the damage by selecting the appropriate specialty chemicals needed to remove harmful contaminants. By performing the service for you, we guarantee that the cleaned and decontaminated surfaces will be free from contamination after a fire.

Eliminating odors is a very complex process that consists of a series of steps that must be taken consistently to achieve the desired effect.

Prolonged exposure to fire can permanently discolor window frames, machine housings and equipment.

In order to stop the negative impact of pollution on the environment, it is necessary to move quickly to the removal and neutralization of the resulting contamination.

The employees of the AD-HOC HD cleaning company are ready to perform a detailed inspection of the extent of the damage for you within hours from the moment of the expression of interest. During the on-site inspection, they will perform a number of detailed tests to diagnose the extent of the damage by selecting the appropriate specialty chemicals needed to remove harmful contaminants. By performing the service for you, we guarantee that the cleaned and decontaminated surfaces will be free from contamination after a fire.

Eliminating odors is a very complex process that consists of a series of steps that must be taken consistently to achieve the desired effect.

Contact your cleaning company

For a perfect cleaning and as soon as possible, please contact our company. Reachable every day, we are happy to answer your questions and requests. Your free estimated costs will be given to you upon request.

Nous contacter

    AD-HOC HD est l ‘ entreprise de nettoyage des régions belges dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer. Fort de plus de 16 ans d’expérience, le patron encadre les équipes professionnelles et qualifiées sur chacun de vos sites. Notre société récente est active dans divers domaines au service des particuliers et des professionnels. Découvrez l’ensemble de nos services: vous apprécierez certainement notre souci du détail.

    Après Incendie

    Le nettoyage après incendie est actuellement considéré comme une forme de nettoyage d’urgence. Ce dernier est nécessaire après une grave combustion ou un déchaînement risqué.

    Le feu est l’un des éléments les plus graves et les plus destructeurs, son impact peut détruire n’importe quelle propriété en quelques minutes.

    Nettoyage après incendie

    La plupart de nos environnements, qui sont des foyers d’incendie, sont faits de plastiques ou de matériaux imprégnés de produits chimiques tels que des vernis, des peintures, des adhésifs ou des isolants thermiques.

    Les effets secondaires de la combustion sont d’énormes quantités de contaminants chimiques dangereux pour la santé, composés d’hydrocarbures aromatiques polycycliques (responsables de la formation du cancer), de dioxines et de furanes et de composés d’acide chlorhydrique. Les gaz dégagés sous forme de fumée détruisent agressivement les éléments métalliques, les appareils électroniques et les matériaux de construction.

    L’exposition prolongée au feu peut décolorer durablement les revêtements des châssis de fenêtres, les carters de machines et les équipements.

    Afin d’arrêter l’impact négatif de la pollution sur l’environnement, il est nécessaire de procéder rapidement à l’élimination et à la neutralisation de la contamination qui en résulte.

    Les employés de la société de nettoyage AD-HOC HD sont prêts à effectuer pour vous une inspection détaillée de l’étendue des dommages en quelques heures à partir du moment de la manifestation d’intérêt. Au cours de l’inspection sur place, ils effectueront un certain nombre d’essais détaillés afin de diagnostiquer l’étendue des dommages en sélectionnant les produits chimiques spécialisés appropriés nécessaires pour éliminer les contaminants nocifs. En effectuant le service pour vous, nous garantissons que les surfaces nettoyées et décontaminées seront exemptes de toute contamination après un incendie.

    L’élimination des odeurs est un processus très complexe qui consiste en une série de mesures qui doivent être prises de façon cohérente pour obtenir l’effet désiré.

    L’exposition prolongée au feu peut décolorer durablement les revêtements des châssis de fenêtres, les carters de machines et les équipements.

    Afin d’arrêter l’impact négatif de la pollution sur l’environnement, il est nécessaire de procéder rapidement à l’élimination et à la neutralisation de la contamination qui en résulte.

    Les employés de la société de nettoyage AD-HOC HD sont prêts à effectuer pour vous une inspection détaillée de l’étendue des dommages en quelques heures à partir du moment de la manifestation d’intérêt. Au cours de l’inspection sur place, ils effectueront un certain nombre d’essais détaillés afin de diagnostiquer l’étendue des dommages en sélectionnant les produits chimiques spécialisés appropriés nécessaires pour éliminer les contaminants nocifs. En effectuant le service pour vous, nous garantissons que les surfaces nettoyées et décontaminées seront exemptes de toute contamination après un incendie.

    L’élimination des odeurs est un processus très complexe qui consiste en une série de mesures qui doivent être prises de façon cohérente pour obtenir l’effet désiré.

    Contactez votre entreprise de nettoyage

    Pour un nettoyage parfait et dans les plus brefs délais, veuillez contacter notre entreprise. Joignables tous les jours, nous sommes heureux de répondre à vos questions et demandes. Votre estimation gratuite vous est remise sur demande.